Last updated on : 21-November-2019



Board of Directors Mr. Shahid Mazhar (Chief Executive)
Mrs. Ghazala Shahid (Chairperson)
Mr. Ahmed Bin Shahid
Mrs. Naureen Rehan
Mr. Muhammad Akhtar
Mr. Shahid Mahmud
Mr. Nadeem Bhatti
Auditors M/S Mushtaq & Company
Chartered Accountants
Legal Advisor Mr. Fazal Mahmood (Advocate)
Audit Committee Mr. Nadeem Bhatti (Chairman)
Mrs. Ghazala Shahid (Member)
Mrs. Naureen Rehan (Member)
H.R. And Remuneration Committee Mr. Ahmed Bin Shahid (Chairman)
Mr. Nadeem Bhatti (Member)
Mr. Muhammad Akhtar (Member)
Chief Financial Officer Mr. Shahid Mahmud
Company Secretary Mr. Muhammad Akhtar
Phone : +92 42 35959121-5
Bankers Allied Bank Limited
Soneri Bank Limited
The Bank Of Punjab
Habib Bank Limited
Habib Metropolitan Bank Ltd.
Meezan Bank Ltd.
Company Incorporation #
: 0007332
: 0698472-0
: 01-01-5202-045-82
Registered Office 2 E Block G,
Mushtaq Ahmed Gurmani Road Gulberg II Lahore, Pakistan
Head Office 2/E, Block G, Mushtaq Ahmed Gurmani Road, Gulberg II, Lahore, Pakistan.
Phone : (+92-42) 35959121 - 25
Fax : (+92-42) 35959120
Share Registrar M/S. Hameed Majeed Associates (Pvt) Ltd.
HM House, 7 - Bank Square Market, Lahore, Pakistan
Phone : +92-42-37235081, 37235082
Fax : +92-42-37358817
Mills KOT Shah Mohammad, Warburton Road, Feroz Watoan, Tehsil & District: Nankana Sahib
Symbol of the Company SHCM
Links of stock exchanges Pakistan Stock Exchange
Membership of industrial associations and trade bodies Chamber of Commerce and Industry Lahore
All Pakistan Textile Mills Association (APTMA)
Karachi Cotton Association
Status of Company Textile Chain Company
Associated Companies A-Square (Pvt.) Ltd.
Delta Oil Mills (Pvt.) Ltd.
Corporate Social Responsibility Coprorate Social Responsibility (CSR) is about businees giving back to society. At routine, we strive to safegaurd the healdth and well-being of our employees, neighbours and customers. As well as the communities in which we live, work and co-operate.
National / International Awards,
ISO-9002 Certified Company
Election of Directors Last election of directors was held on March 11, 2017 and next election of directors will be due on
March 11, 2020

 |  Yarn  |  Machinery  |  Quality Control  |  Corporate Info  |  Contact Us
Copyrights 2011, Shadman Cotton Mills Ltd. All rights reserved